Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

SUPPORT THE NHS...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football
Emirates FA Cup

THE EMIRATES FA CUP  2021-22

Holders – Leicester City, Runners-up – Chelsea


FINAL

SATURDAY 14 MAY 2022

CHELSEA v LIVERPOOL

(at Wembley Stadium)


SEMI FINALS

SATURDAY/SUNDAY 16/17 APRIL 2022

Chelsea 2 Crystal Palace 0

Liverpool 3 Manchester City 2

(both ties at Wembley Stadium)



DATES OF ROUNDS

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 7 August 2021

Preliminary Round Saturday 21 August 2021

First Round Qualifying Saturday 4 September 2021

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 18 September 2021

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 2 October 2021

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 16 October 2021

First Round Proper Saturday 6 November 2021

Second Round Proper Saturday 4 December 2021

Third Round Proper Saturday 8 January 2022

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 5 February 2022

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 2 March 2022

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 19 March 2022

Semi Finals Saturday 16 April 2022

FINAL Saturday 14 May 2022


PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Extra Preliminary Round winners (174) £1,125

Extra Preliminary Round losers (174) £375

Preliminary Round winners (155) £1,444

Preliminary Round losers (155) £481

First Round Qualifying winners (121) £2,250

First Round Qualifying losers (121) £750

Second Round Qualifying winners (82) £3,375

Second Round Qualifying losers (82) £1,125

Third Round Qualifying winners (41) £5,625

Third Round Qualifying losers (41) £1,875

Fourth Round Qualifying winners (32) £9,375

Fourth Round Qualifying losers (32) £3,125

First Round Proper winners (40) £22,629

Second Round Proper winners (20) £34,000

Third Round Proper winners (32) £82,000

Fourth Round Proper winners (16) £90,000

Fifth Round Proper winners (8) £180,000

Quarter Final winners (4) £360,000

Semi Final losers (2) £450,000

Semi final winners (2) £900,000

Final runners-up (1) £900,000

Final winners (1) £1,800,000