FA Trophy
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

2018-19 season commences 3 August....

The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football Bradley Stoke
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football Somerset FA Cups

THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY

Holders -Brackley Town, Runners-up – Bromley


EXTRA PRELIMINARY ROUND

SATURDAY 29 SEPTEMBER 2018

WINNERS RECEIVE £2,000

Slimbridge v Winchester City


PRELIMINARY ROUND

SATURDAY 13 OCTOBER 2018

WINNERS RECEIVE £3,000

AFC Totton v North Leigh

Bideford v Street

Bristol Manor Farm v Paulton Rovers

Cinderford Town v Evesham United or Moneyfields

Fleet Town v Barnstaple Town

Larkhall Athletic v Thame United

Mangotsfield United v Kidlington

Slimbridge or Winchester City v Melksham Town

Thatcham Town v Cirencester Town

Yate Town v Blackfield & Langley or Highworth Town


THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY

ROUND DATES

SEASON 2018-2019

Extra Preliminary Round  Saturday 29 September 2018

Preliminary Round   Saturday 13 October 2018

First Round Qualifying  Saturday 27 October 2018

Second Round Qualifying  Saturday 10 November 2018

Third Round Qualifying  Saturday 24 November 2018

First Round Proper   Saturday 15 December 2018

Second Round Proper  Saturday 12 January 2019

Third Round Proper  Saturday 2 February 2019

Fourth Round Proper  Saturday 23 February 2019

Semi Final 1   Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi Final 2   Saturday 23 March 2019

Final    Sunday 19 May 2019

Buildbase FA Trophy