Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

Buildbase FA Trophy this week....

The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football Somerset FA Cups

THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY

Holders -Brackley Town, Runners-up – Bromley


FIRST ROUND

SATURDAY 15 DECEMBER 2018 (3pm)

WINNERS RECEIVE £6000

Southern section draw:

Barnet 3 Bath City 2
Boreham Wood 3 Torquay United 1
Wingate & Finchley 2 Dulwich Hamlet 0
Eastbourne Borough 0 Dorchester Town 4

Salisbury PP Braintree Town
Truro City 4 Weston Super Mare 0
Weymouth PP Needham Market
Biggleswade Town 2 Wealdstone 1
Maidenhead United (aban) Oxford City
Hereford 2 Billericay Town 1
Aldershot Town 3 Bedford Town 3
Carshalton Athletic 1 Dorking Wanderers 0
Hemel Hempstead Town 2 Eastleigh 1
Dover Athletic 2 Havant & Waterlooville 2
Woking v Maidstone United
Ebbsfleet United 0 Dagenham & Redbridge 1
Bromley 2 Sutton United 1
Leyton Orient 4 Beaconsfield Town 0
Brackley Town 4 Hayes & Yeading United 2

Northern section draw:

Southport 0 Solihull Moors 1
Lancaster City or Guiseley v Blyth Spartans
AFC Fylde 5 Stratford Town 1
Salford City v Gateshead
Chesterfield 5 Basford United 1
Wrexham 3 Boston United 0
Barrow 1 FC Halifax Town 2
Harrogate Town 2 York City 1
Leamington 0 Hartlepool United 1
Workington 0 Ramsbottom United 0
Spennymoor Town 4 Barwell 0
Altrincham 0 Stockport County 1
AFC Telford United 4 Farsley Celtic 2


THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY

ROUND DATES

SEASON 2018-2019

Extra Preliminary Round  Saturday 29 September 2018

Preliminary Round   Saturday 13 October 2018

First Round Qualifying  Saturday 27 October 2018

Second Round Qualifying  Saturday 10 November 2018

Third Round Qualifying  Saturday 24 November 2018

First Round Proper   Saturday 15 December 2018

Second Round Proper  Saturday 12 January 2019

Third Round Proper  Saturday 2 February 2019

Fourth Round Proper  Saturday 23 February 2019

Semi Final 1   Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi Final 2   Saturday 23 March 2019

Final    Sunday 19 May 2019

Buildbase FA Trophy