Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

SUPPORT THE NHS...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football

THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY 2021-22

Holders – Hornchurch, runners-up – Hereford FC


SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 9 OCTOBER 2021

WINNERS RECEIVE £1,875

LOSERS RECEIVE £625

Bristol Manor Farm v Paulton Rovers

Melksham Town v Basingstoke Town

Didcot Town v Frome Town

North Leigh v Binfield

Wantage Town or Willand Rovers v Mangotsfield United

Cinderford Town v Bideford

Cirencester Town v Kidlington

Thame United or Winchester City v Lymington Town

Larkhall Athletic v Slimbridge

Thatcham Town v Sholing

AFC Totton v Barnstaple Town

Highworth Town v Plymouth Parkway


FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 25 SEPTEMBER 2021

WINNERS RECEIVE £1,350

LOSERS RECEIVE £450

Wantage Town v Willand Rovers


THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY ROUND DATES SEASON 2021-2022

First Round Qualifying  Saturday 25 September 2021

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 9 October 2021

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 30 October 2021

First Round Proper Saturday 13 November 2021

Second Round Proper Saturday 27 November 2021

Third Round Proper Saturday 18 December 2021

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 15 January 2022

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 12 February 2022

Quarter Final Saturday 12 March 2022

Semi Final Saturday 2 April 2022

Final Sunday 22 May 2022


THE BUILDBASE FA TROPHY SEASON 2020-2021

PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Winning Club  Losing Club

First Round Qualifying   £1,350   £450

Second Round Qualifying  £1,875   £625

Third Round Qualifying   £2,250   £750

First Round Proper   £2,700   £900

Second Round Proper   £3,375   £1,125

Third Round Proper   £4,125   £1,250

Fourth Round Proper   £5,100   £1,700

Fifth Round Proper    £5,775   £1,925

Sixth Round Proper    £7,125   £2,375

Semi Final     £14,250  £4,750

Final      £60,000  £30,000

Buildbase FA Trophy
FA Trophy