Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

County Cups...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football

THE ISUZU FA VASE 2023-24

Holders – Ascot United, Runners-up – Newport Pagnell Town


FINAL

SUNDAY 12 MAY 2024

GREAT WAKERING ROVERS 0 ROMFORD 3

(at Wembley Stadium)


SEMI FINALS (2 LEGS)

WINNING CLUB TO RECEIVE £5,500

LOSING CLUB TO RECEIVE £1,725

1ST LEG

SATURDAY 30 MARCH 2024 (3pm)

Romford 2 Lincoln United 2

SATURDAY 6 APRIL 2024 (3pm)

Worcester City 1 Great Wakering Rovers 0

2ND LEG

SATURDAY 6 APRIL 2024 (3pm)

Lincoln United 0 Romford 0 (9-10 pens)

SATURDAY 13 APRIL 2024 (3pm)

Great Wakering Rovers 2 Worcester City 1 (5-4 pens)



THE ISUZU FA VASE ROUND DATES SEASON 2023-24

First Round Qualifying - Saturday 26 August 2023
Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 23 September 2023
First Round Proper - Saturday 21 October 2023
Second Round Proper - Saturday 11 November 2023
Third Round Proper - Saturday 2 December 2023
Fourth Round Proper - Saturday 13 January 2024
Fifth Round Proper - Saturday 10 February 2024
Sixth Round Proper -  Saturday 9 March 2024
Semi-final first leg - Saturday 30 March 2024
Semi-final Second Leg - Saturday 6 April 2024
The Final - Saturday 11 or Sunday 12 May 2024



PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Winning Club  Losing Club

First Round Qualifying                 £550             £160

Second Round Qualifying             £725            £225

First Round Proper                      £825             £250

Second Round Proper                 £900             £275

Third Round Proper                     £1125           £350

Fourth Round Proper                   £1875           £600

Fifth Round Proper                      £2250           £725

Sixth Round Proper                     £4125           £1350

Semi Final                                  £5500           £1725

Final                                          £30000          £15000


Isuzu FA Vase