Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

SUPPORT THE NHS...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football

THE FA YOUTH CUP

Holders – Liverpool, Runners-up – Manchester City


FIRST ROUND

CLOSING DATE 2 NOVEMBER 2019

Cheltenham Town v Mangotsfield United or Eastleigh
Forest Green Rovers v Helston Athletic
Bridgwater Town v Newport County
Portsmouth v Hereford
Swindon Town v Bristol Rovers
Plymouth Argyle v Exeter City
Bath City v Yeovil Town or Andover Town



Qualifying Competition – Ties must only be played in the week commencing:-

Second Round Qualifying Monday 30 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Monday 14 October 2019

Competition Proper – Ties to be played by the closing date:-

First Round Proper Saturday 2 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 16 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 14 December 2019

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 18 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 8 February 2020

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 29 February 2020

Semi Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Final Saturday 25 April 2020

FA Youth Cup