Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

SUPPORT THE NHS...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football

THE FA YOUTH CUP 2021-22

Holders – Aston Villa, Runners-up – Liverpool


THE FA YOUTH CUP SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 27 SEPTEMBER 2021

Bath City v Mangotsfield United

Cheltenham Saracens v Yeovil Town or Welton Rovers

Gloucester City v Paulton Rovers

Chippenham Town v Street

Cirencester Town v Cinderford Town

Bishops Lydeard v Torquay United

Barnstaple Town v Saltash United


FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 13 SEPTEMBER 2021

Cribbs 1 Street 2

Chippenham Town 7 Radstock Town 0

Mangotsfield United 3 Bristol Manor Farm 1

Tuffley Rovers 0 Cinderford Town 4

Bitton 1 Bath City 2

Odd Down 1 Cirencester Town 5

Cheltenham Saracens 7 Welton Rovers 0

Devizes Town 2 Gloucester City 5

Paulton Rovers 2 Portishead Town 0

Truro City 2 Barnstaple Town 3

AFC St Austell 1 Bishops Lydeard 8

Saltash United 2 Bridgwater United 1




Dates of Rounds

Ties to be played in the week commencing-

Preliminary Round Monday 30 August 2021

First Round Qualifying Monday 13 September 2021

Secord Round Qualifying Monday 27 September 2021

Third Round Qualifying Monday 11 October 2021

Competition Proper

Ties to be played by closing date-

First Round Saturday 6 November 2021

Second Round Saturday 20 November 2021

Third Round Saturday 11 December 2021

Fourth Round Saturday 15 January 2022

Fifth Round Saturday 5 February 2022

Sixth Round Saturday 26 February 2022

Semi Finals Saturday 26 March 2022

FINAL Saturday 30 April 2022


FA Youth Cup