Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

SUPPORT THE NHS...

booked.net
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football

THE FA YOUTH CUP 2022-23

Holders – Manchester United, Runners-up – Nottingham Forest


EXTRA PRELIMINARY ROUND

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 15 AUGUST 2022

Oldland Abbotonians w/o Gloucester City

Longwell Green Sports w/o Newent Town

Hartpury University 0 Shortwood United 1

Welton Rovers 3 Cirencester Town 2

AFC St Austell w/o Bridgwater United

Truro City 3 Bishops Lydeard 1


PRELIMINARY ROUND

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 29 AUGUST 2022

Frome Town v Odd Down

Thornbury Town v Chippenham Town

Oldland Abbotonians v Shortwood United

Radstock Town v Weston Super Mare

Bristol Manor Farm v Hallen

Slimbridge v Warminster Town

Bishop’s Cleeve v Shepton Mallet (walkover for Bishop’s Cleeve – Shepton Mallet withdrawn)

Longwell Green Sports v Cribbs

Swindon Supermarine v Malmesbury Victoria

Tuffley Rovers v Paulton Rovers

Bath City v Street

Clevedon Town v Portishead Town

Mangotsfield United v Welton Rovers

Cinderford Town v AEK Boco

Cheltenham Saracens v Lydney Town

Ilfracombe Town v Falmouth Town

AFC St Austell v Barnstaple Town

Plymouth Parkway v Truro City

Elburton Villa v Mousehole

Helston Athletic v Bovey Tracey

Elmore v Tiverton Town


Dates of Rounds

Ties to be played in the week commencing-

Extra Preliminary Round Monday 15 August 2022

Preliminary Round Monday 29 August 2022

First Round Qualifying Monday 12 September 2022

Secord Round Qualifying Monday 26 September 2022

Third Round Qualifying Monday 10 October 2022

Competition Proper

Ties to be played by closing date-

First Round Saturday 5 November 2022

Second Round Saturday 26 November 2022

Third Round Saturday 17 December 2022

Fourth Round Saturday 21 January 2023

Fifth Round Saturday 11 February 2023

Sixth Round Saturday 4 March 2023

Semi Finals Saturday 8 April 2023  

FINAL Saturday 29 April 2023


FA Youth Cup